Sunday, April 4, 2010

Bee Preggo?


Why is she trying to hiddeeee her stomach??? WTF?

Rhianna Getting Married??


According to mediatakeout.com it states Rhianna &+ and her beau, Matt Kemp, may be getting married?? Reports say during an interview Kemp had he was interested in proposing.. Hmmmm let's hope he don't Tina Turner her 2!!! We'll keep our fingers crossed!!!

Friday, April 2, 2010

Do you wanna fqk every girl in the world??





Men?? This post is especially for you. What type of female do you like?? We have 4 choices: a) Beyonce.. A talented woman who takes pride in her career and she is elegant, yet versatile. Or do you like b) Nicki Minaj.. A lovely girl or seems dumb as bricks, but rising to the top in each song. Maybe c) Amber Rose.. Different look than the others. Doesn't talk much- just there for eye candy. or D) Trina.. Your local hood booger??? Well..

Get 2 knw me..


As my bio says, I'm Kira.. A lot of my alias' include: BYB, DHG, PYT, Envy, and Golden Goddess. There is more to me than that. I work a full time job. I have many side things I do (i.e., my own style company, in the process of opening my own boutique). I am a vegan (http://www.vegan.org/)!! I love make up. I am intrigued by all fashion. I am me.. Like it or leave it.. P.S. I don't change for no 1.. =)

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Have an event you need to be styled 4??

Consultation: $25.. 1-2 hours of shopping with definite looks pulled: $150.. Full day of consultation and shopping max 5 hours: $300..

Heat or Cold???

Sooooooo unfortunately this is Beyonce's ad for the new heat commercial.. Not a fan!! You be the judge..



zzzZZZ...

Sunday, March 28, 2010

IF looks can kill- than my style might body ya..


Fashionista? *dead* Barbie? *dead* Screamin about you a model? *dead* Let's just be who we are.. If you not in NY having shows every weekend- your just a basic broad.. I'm not pretending about who I am - I just like clothes and I know what looks good.. Coming out the house wit tight clothes showing all your rolls- *dead* Skinny bitches comin out the house looking like a healthy branch off the tree *dead*.. From here on out- dress your body type to turn heads.. And not just heads from guys - dress so them heffas can break their necks. Make sure they got their note pads out, writing!!! Don't be stank when you see a head turn- that just means your doing your part. And if necessary hand out toilet paper- cuz the purpose is to shit on them.. =)

Yu knw yu need $$ in the bank to keep her..


Ladies, can this be your next boo? Yea yea you probably said "HELL no", but why? Does he not have what it takes? Are we that judgmental we miss out on a GOOD man?? Ok so maybe not him for our future baby daddy but what do we REALLY need in a man? Let's think about it.. Money? Nice clothes? Newest car? Nice smile? No kids? Drug dealer or a college student? I mean the list goes on- but what can we tolerate is the real question? Could we deal with a guy who has a chipped tooth like Fab? Can we deal with a guy who has no $$? Can we be honest with ourselves? I need to know if us women are really that materialistic??!!

Thursday, March 25, 2010

First Post..


Well I figure I explain the title "NOT4barbies".. B.A.R.B.I.E.S = Broke Ass Reckless Bitches Imitating (each others') Style.. This blog is the exact opposite.. It's random, it's not expected, it's fashion, its glitz and glam, and it may not be 4 you - BUT it's what I want to present to you.. So enjoy..