
Ladies, can this be your next boo? Yea yea you probably said "HELL no", but why? Does he not have what it takes? Are we that judgmental we miss out on a GOOD man?? Ok so maybe not him for our future baby daddy but what do we REALLY need in a man? Let's think about it.. Money? Nice clothes? Newest car? Nice smile? No kids? Drug dealer or a college student? I mean the list goes on- but what can we tolerate is the real question? Could we deal with a guy who has a chipped tooth like Fab? Can we deal with a guy who has no $$? Can we be honest with ourselves? I need to know if us women are really that materialistic??!!

No comments:
Post a Comment
What yu gotta say?